The Jisc Cetis site is now archived. The current Cetis site is available at: http://www.cetis.ac.uk. Between 2006 and 2013 the Centre for Educational Technology, Interoperability and Standards was a Jisc funded service supporting Jisc Innovation programmes with events, publications and blog posts. Cetis now undertakes projects and research for a number of clients and partners. Cetis is based at the University of Bolton.
Skip to content

Contact Information


Enquiries: +44 (0)1204 903097
Email: cetis@bolton.ac.uk

Address:
JISC CETIS
Institute for Educational Cybernetics (IEC),
University of Bolton
Deane Road,
Bolton.
BL3 5AB


Staff Directory:

Staff: Log in to create or edit your own staff details page
info page Barker, Phil Learning Technology Adviser phil.barker@hw.ac.uk http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/philb/ Slideshare
info page Campbell, Lorna M Assistant Director lmc@strath.ac.uk http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/lmc/ @LornaMCampbell
info page Cooper, Adam Director a.r.cooper@bolton.ac.uk http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/adam/ skype: acooper667
info page Corley, Lisa Learning Technology Advisor l.corley@bolton.ac.uk http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/lisa
info page Grant, Simon Learning Technology Advisor asimong@gmail.com http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/asimong/ Slideshare skype: asimong @asimong
info page Hawksey, Martin Learning Technology Advisor martin.hawksey@strath.ac.uk http://mashe.hawksey.info Slideshare skype: m.hawksey @mhawksey
info page Hollins, Paul Director pah1@bolton.ac.uk http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/pah1 skype: CETISpaul
info page Kraan, Wilbert Assistant Director w.g.kraan@OVOD.NET http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/wilbert/ @@wilm
info page MacNeill, Sheila Assistant Director s.macneill@strath.ac.uk http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/sheilamacneill Slideshare skype: sheilmcn @sheilmcn
info page Power, Mark Learning Technology Advisor mpower6@gmail.com http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/mark skype: markleepower
info page Sherlock, David Learning Technology Advisor ds10@bolton.ac.uk
info page Smart, Christina JISC CETIS Editor c.smart@bolton.ac.uk http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/christina/ @christismart
info page Wilson, Scott Assistant Director scott.bradley.wilson@gmail.com http://scottbw.wordpress.com skype: scottbwilson
info page Yuan, Li Learning Technology Advisor l.yuan@bolton.ac.uk http://blogs.cetis.ac.uk/cetisli/ skype: liyuan




Staff Controls

lost password 
We use cookies at JISC CETIS to store login and customisation preferences. Google Analytics is used to collect anonymous web metrics. Information can be found in our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy